humor, men, miscellaneous, Music, thoughts

You got to be kidding me?


This is completely  out of my usual subjects, but I came accidentally on this chart , consisting of the  top 100 metal vocalists of all time. And I’m pissed.

Jonathan Davis? A vocalist?

And since when Fred Durst has learned to actually sing?

Maynard only made it at n°21, behind that douche that is Jonathan Davis    😥

 And Mike Patton isn’t mentioned at all.    

This guy is nuts, that’s sure. But I love him.

I’m sorry in advance for your poor delicate ears…

Standard

Leave a Reply

