blogging, Christmas, humor, life, thoughts, videos, wacky, women

Fake plastic trees


Whatigotsofar came with a Christmas meme, and I just stole it. You’re into the Christmas spirit or you’re not  🙂 the grinch
There it goes.

  1. What do you really want for Christmas but you know nobody will get it for you?
  2. Geez, that’s difficult. I would say MJK if I was silly. More seriously, a Santa Claus.

  3. What do you not want for Christmas but you know that somebody will get it for you?
  4. The traditional Christmas Party of my newsroom. But I have the sentiment it would change dramatically this year from the past events.

  5. When do you open your gifts (Christmas eve or Christmas morning)?
  6. If you have the chance to travel the country like me to visit your family on this period, you would say every day from the Christmas eve to the end of the year.

  7. Do you prefer gifts wrapped or in gift bags?
  8. Wrapped. It’s always a pleasure to contemplate the wrapping technique of my family (if they wrapped the gifts themselves)

  9. Did you regift anything this year?
  10. Yes, it’s my speciality. Remember than what doesn’t please you could make the happiness of someone else. It applies for partners too.

  11. What’s your favourite Christmas movie?
  12. sorry, it’s in French

  13. What’s your favourite Christmas TV special?
  14. It’s not really a Christmas TV Special, but it’s often broadcasted on Christmas.

  15. Do you like egg nog?
  16. Eeeeewwwwww.

  17. Real tree or fake tree, which do you prefer?
  18. Fake trees. Mine looks a little bit like this.
    pisa tower

  19. Would you actually use one of those fireplace DVDs if you don’t have a fireplace?
  20. Certainly not.

  21. Are you sick of Christmas music yet?
  22. I have a very selective ear.

  23. Are you getting up early to wait in line to do some Boxing Day shopping (Canada’s equivalent to Black Friday)
  24. No.

  25. When was the last time you sat on Santa’s lap?
  26. Santa used to terrify me when I was a little kid. So, never. It was best for both parties, because I was a terrible child, and God knows what I could have done to him.

So, if this is a tag, it has to be passed. Raindreamer, Liz, DDTD, Whoknowswhy, WishBoNe, shae and Cricket, be my guests.

Oh, and Merry Christmas to you.

Standard

10 thoughts on “Fake plastic trees

  1. Pingback: Christmas Parties

  2. Pingback: Pay it Forward « Don’t Date That Dude

  3. Pingback: A Mind of My Own » Meme for Christmas

  4. The pingback from aamun something is a splog, you can actually remove such stuff. I hate such linkbacks. They clutter up the space and don’t do you any good.

  5. Pingback: Christmas meme « Just some random chuckles

Leave a Reply

