humor, life, miscellaneous, thoughts, wacky

If…


I stole this meme from WIGSF. Hope he doesn’t mind… Here it goes

My roommate and I once … too long to explain. A hint: he once played his Dr. McSteamy

Never in my life have I eaten horse. Eeeewwwwwww

High school was full of hopes and promises.

When I am nervous I bite my nails (which happens all the time)

My hair is brown.

When I was 5 I was desperate because my sister was born, and I knew I would never be the spoiled and sole child in the family… That would explain why I started to terrorize my classmates at that tender age.

By this time next year I will be biting my nails

I have a hard time understanding … mathematics

You know I like you if I do want to see you again/ talk to you

My ideal breakfast is to have time taking it…

If you visit my hometown you’ll be desperate. It has recently been elected the ugliest city in the world. Just for that, I’m proud of it.

If you spend the night at my house, you have to be invited and promise to do some cleaning… It will be necessary.

My favourite blond is Maynard with a blond wig

My favourite brunette is Maynard with a brown wig

The animal I would like to see flying is an elephant. I would love to see a real Horton, that would be fun. Maybe he would hatch the egg…

I shouldn’t eat chocolate

Last night I couldn’t sleep. Too much worries

I’ve been told I look like Brenda, in Beverly Hills 90210. Yep, that sucks.

If I could have any car it would be a mini cooper. The coolest car on earth, but not reliable at all. Maybe I should ask for a mini cooper and a garage mechanic.

If it’s a tag, it should be passed, so DDTD (even if I know you don’t like tags), WishBoNe, Raindreamer and Cricket, it’s your turn. Don’t thank me for that…

Standard

9 thoughts on “If…

  1. whatigotsofar says:

    When you say ugliest city, do you mean the buildings and architecture in the city is really ugly or are the people there just the ugliest muggs around?

  2. Pingback: A Mind of My Own | Meme: Whatever is This Supposed to Be?

  3. dontdatethatdude says:

    Okay, I am saving this one for tomorrow’s post saves me from having the think! Thanks! LOL 😉

  4. dontdatethatdude says:

    I forgot to mention that you can feel free to go out and get that mini cooper, a friend of mine has one and she loves it and has had no mechanical trouble with it at all! 🙂

Leave a Reply

