love, thoughts, wacky, women

Off for two weeks


So, I’m leaving for the South of France for two weeks, in a special place I wanted to visit after a very exhausting year, physically and emotionally speaking. If you want me to develop a particular topic or want to tell your personal experience on this blog when I get back, feel free to leave me an email, or leave a comment. And don’t forget, love is not about suffering. Say no to codependency.

And OMG, I can’t believe this movie is already 16 year old.

Standard

Leave a Reply

