broken heart, celibacy, life, love, men, relationships, thoughts, women

Come speak to me


What does it means, when a man is afraid to talk to you?

It could mean several things.

My ex was afraid to talk to me about important things and just ran away. This isn’t a good sign. He just feared my reactions. Not great at all.

Then, it can mean he’s undecided about you. In the beginning of a relationship, it can be normal. Men are not all bully, and thank God for that!  Maybe he’s afraid to talk to you because he can’t find his words when you’re near him. And that’s touching.

But then, there are some curious cases.

In my opinion, too much of hesitations is never a good sign.

What do you think?

Standard

One thought on “Come speak to me

  1. Ellis I. Lee says:

    when a man is afraid to talk to you, i think he is trying to avoid the reality of the situation… that is never a good thing.

Leave a Reply

