celibacy, life, love, men, relationships, sex, thoughts, wacky, women

Overcome


In one of the episodes of Sex and the City (the movie is coming soon, yipiiii), Samantha Jones encounters some difficulties having sex with a man who has a large and big penis. She did try to sleep with him, but this little detail was really a true obstacle to their goal. So, they decide to call it quits.

This episode has left a footprint amongst all my female friends, and all of them told me they wish they would never meet such a guy because it simply won’t do with him. They all say that size doesn’t matter, as long as it’s not too small and not too big. One of them told me she did have a lover whose penis was too small and that she couldn’t feel anything (this reminds me  of another episode of Sex and the City, BTW).

Size is indeed important, but there are other factors that can hamper a sexual act. Recently, I had an interview with a guy who was twice my size and  my height, and I thought to myself I could never have sex with him. I fear he would crush me with his weight (Yeah, I know, what do I think during my interviews…). But one of my friends say this has a solution: it’s just that you can forget certain positions with him. “It’s best when you stay on top, then” she said.

Then of course, there are some embarrassing physical problems. “If I have my periods, it’s a no-no” I., 32, said. “One of my ex-lover had eczema, and during his crisis, he wouldn’t want to have sex with me” P., 34, said. But these are temporary.

So, what physical detail would hinder you to have sex with someone?

Standard

12 thoughts on “Overcome

  1. In this case, has anyone tried Karma Sutra? I saw the DVD stated 3 different types of vagina sizes and 3 different types of penis sizes.

    For women (small to large): doe, mare, elephant.
    For men(small to large): rabbit, bull, stallion

    Ok, did I offend anyone here?

  2. whatigotsofar says:

    Not having a vagina would seriously hinder my willingness to have sex with someone. Call me shallow if you want, but I think not having a vagina is a dealbreaker for me.

  3. dontdatethatdude says:

    Oh don’t even get me started on this! LOL. The thing is, I once dated a man with a huge penis and it was literally impossible for me to have sex with him, without sedation, or at least deep relaxation so I would avoid that just because it’s impossible. Too small I have not experienced so I can’t comment, but I have to say in general I could not have sex with someone who was really overweight or really, really skinny. I want your average guy with average guy parts, oh and a full set of teeth! 😉

  4. whatigotsofar says:

    to DDTD -a full set of teeth? Sure thing your majesty. What else? Does he have to be rich? A movie star? I think you’ve set your standards a little to high.

  5. WishBoNe, Kama sutra can help, but I really doubt it’s possible not to feel any pain with a guy who has a huge dick. And I’m not offended 🙂

    WIGSF, if a woman is a genetical true one, she has a vagina for sure.

    DDTD, haha, a full set of teeth! But not a dentist? 😉

  6. The Last Spartan says:

    mo-

    Size does matter in the sense that too small or too big can be problematic. The first two women that I was ever with were petite (“doe”-sized, if you use the above analogy). Happening to be on the bigger side myself, I can tell you that the discomfort goes both ways. The last thing you want to worry about during sex is pain.

    To answer your question specifically though…the biggest deal breaker for me is (by far) poor personal hygiene. This is especially true for dental/oral hygiene. The rest is psychological. I am greatly turned off by people who have a bad attitude about their own bodies. I can’t say that I wouldn’t be attracted to someone who didn’t fit a particular mold, but, I like my lover to be comfortable with themself as a person.

  7. LS, indeed, pain during sex is the last thing we look for. But some people still look for it.
    Poor personal hygiene is truly repulsive.

  8. fashiondevo says:

    Stuff like this is scary, I must agree with the personal hygiene. Also if the guy was way bigger than me I would also think he would crush me.

  9. Hi fashiondevo,
    It is scary.I’m glad to see I’m not the only one who thinks that way.

    Thanks for stopping by.

  10. dontdatethatdude says:

    This is for whatigotsofar! I know, I know having all of his teeth may be asking too much, how about as long as he isn’t missing front teeth, you know the ones you can see when he smiles!

  11. CaptC4t says:

    Just how big does he have to be to cause pain ? I’m bigger than average and when a woman is lubed up and excited then there is too much space down there in my book. Compared to a baby even the biggest penis is small.

  12. Den says:

    I got a plenty of emails on the same topic. Most women prefer bigger penis, but not in lenth, but in width! Anatomy of the vagina explains this very well.

Leave a comment